Press "Enter" to skip to content

IPL 2017: SRH vs RPS, DD vs MI – Preview, Live Streaming, Line-up, Telecast, Time, Date, Venue

New Delhi: The Indian Premier League 2017 season is entering decisive stage of the campaign where two teams – Royal Challengers Bangalore and Gujarat Lions – have already been ruled out of playoffs contention – and Mumbai Indians sure of their progression, 5 teams are still battling for remaining 3 qualification spots for the next round. (IPL 2017 – Schedule | Points Table)

The match 44 and 45 of IPL 2017 will see Sunrisers Hyderabad take on Rising Pune Supergiant, whereas Delhi Daredevils will lock horns with Mumbai Indians.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Rising Pune Supergiant (RPS)

In the reverse fixture, former India captain MS Dhoni turned back the clock in a tricky chase of 177, producing an example of his finishing masterclass that earned Rising Pune a four-wicket win.

Likely playing XIs:-

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson, Yuvraj Singh, Moises Henriques, Naman Ojha (wk), Deepak Hooda, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Ashish Nehra.

Rising Pune Supergiant: Ajinkya Rahane, Rahul Tripathi, Steven Smith (captain), MS Dhoni, Ben Stokes, Manoj Tiwary, Daniel Christian, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Jaydev Unadkat, Imran Tahir.

Delhi Daredevils (DD) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)

The Delhi Dardevils suffered a 14-run defeat against Mumbai Indians in the reverse fixture but their with recent upturn in form, they surely will look pose the opposition a greater threat than last time.

While Mumbai have already sealed their position in the next round, Delhi need at least three wins from the last 4 matches to do so.

Likely playing XIs:-

Delhi Daredevils: Sanju Samson, Karun Nair (captain), Rishabh Pant (wk), Shreyas Iyer, Marlon Samuels, Corey Anderson, Chris Morris, Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra, Mohammed Shami, Shahbaz Nadeem

Mumbai Indians: Parthiv Patel (wk), Jos Buttler, Nitish Rana, Rohit Sharma (captain), Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Harbhajan Singh, Mitchell McClenaghan, Lasith Malinga, Jasprit Bumrah

When and where is the match?


Date & Time: May 6 (Saturday) at 16:00 IST

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

DD vs MI:

Date & Time: May 6 (Saturday) at 20:00 IST

Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi

Where to watch the match?

TV Listing: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD and SET MAX.

Live Streaming: Sony LIV, Hotstar

Source: Zee News