Press "Enter" to skip to content

Zee Cine Awards 2019 Winners List: Deepika-Ranbir BAG top awards; Meet all the WINNERS posing with their TROPHIES!

The star-studded Zee Cine Awards 2019 took place in Mumbai on Tuesday evening, with the who’s who of Bollywood coming together for the gala night. Alia Bhatt, Ranbir Kapoor, Ranveer Singh, Deepika Padukone, Vicky Kaushal, Janhvi Kapoor, Madhuri Dixit and many others attended the event putting their best fashion foot forward at the Bandra Kurla complex.

Zee Cine Awards 2019: Katrina Kaif, Deepika Padukone, Alia Bhatt, Kiara Advani & other Bollywood Divas attend (PICS)

The event was hosted by current Bollywood heartthrobs Vicky Kaushal and Kartik Aaryan while Alia Bhatt and her boyfriend Ranbir Kapoor’s ‘Ishq Wala Love’ was the highlight of the evening.

Zee Cine Awards 2019: Watch Ranbir Kapoor, Alia Bhatt’s ‘Ishq Wala Love’ dance on stage!

Coming to the winners, Ranbir Kapoor and Deepika Padukone bag the best actor and actress award for Sanju and Padmavaat respectively. Other actors who walked home with trophies were, Sonam Kapoor, Vicky Kaushal, Katrina Kaif, Janhvi Kapoor. We bring to you the complete winners list of Zee Cine Awards 2019. Check it out below:

Best Director: Sanjay Leela Bhansali for Padmaavat

Pic credit: Instagram

Best Actor (Female): Deepika Padukone for Padmaavat

Pic Credit: Instagram

Best Actor (Male): Ranbir Kapoor for Sanju

Best Actor (Male) Viewers Choice: Ranveer Singh for Padmaavat

Ranveer Singh posing with his trophy

Best Supporting Actor (Male): Vicky Kaushal for Sanju

Vicky Kaushal posing with his trophy

Best Supporting Actor (Female): Katrina Kaif for Zero

Katrina received the award from producer Boney Kapoor

Extraordinary Performer of the Year: Ayushmann Khurrana

Ayushmann Khurrana posing with his trophy while accepting the award on stage

Best Debut (Male): Ishaan Khattar for Beyond the Clouds/ Dhadak

Ishaan Khattar on red carpet

Best Debut (Female): Janhvi Kapoor for Dhadak

Janhvi Kapoor on red carpet

Best Actor in a Negative Role: Tabu, Andhadhun


Best Actor in a Comic Role: Kartik Aaryan, Sonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety

Kartik Aryan kissing his trophy

Extraordinary Contribution to the Indian Cinema: Hema Malini

Hema Malini posing on the red carpet with Varun Dhawan

Extraordinary Icon for Social Change: Sonam Kapoor Ahuja

Sonam Kapoor receiving her award on stage

Best Debut Director: Amar Kaushik, Stree

Director Amar Kaushik with his trophy

Best Playback Singer (Male): Yasser Desai, “Naino Ne Bandhi” (Gold)

Best Playback Singer (Female): Vibha Saraf and Harshdeep Kaur, Dilbaro (Raazi)

Best Choreography: Ghoomar, Padmaavat

Best Dialogues: Pankaj Tripathi for Stree

ABP Live