Press "Enter" to skip to content

ARR releases promo song for Mupparimanam

Double Oscar-winning composer AR Rahman has released a promo song from Shanthnu’s upcoming film, Mupparimanam. The peppy number will feature 27 celebrities including Bobby Simhaa, Aishwarya Rajesh, Venkat Prabhu, Jackie Shroff, Radikaa Sarathkumar and Prabhu. Shanthnu’s tweet read: “My biggest identity till date.

Rahman sir launched the star-studded promo song in Mupparimanam.” Directed by Adhiroopan, Mupparimanam has Srushti Dange playing the lead and has a musical score by GV Prakash. According to sources, the song has been shot in three days. “Two versions of the song were shot. We had to shoot the song according to the availability of the artistes.

It was challenging to bring them all together. They not only cooperated well, but also enjoyed the experience. The main version ‘Let’s Go Party’ will feature in the film,” added the source. Shanthnu also thanked Prakash and the entire Mupparimanam team on his social media page. The song has been written by Kabilan and choreographed by Brinda.

Source: The New Indian Express